Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.

AccueilDernières imagesRechercherS'enregistrerConnexion
Le Deal du moment : -55%
Coffret d’outils – STANLEY – ...
Voir le deal
21.99 €

Presentation Lucas

5 participants
AuteurMessage
LucasMota1
Frère des Pious

Presentation Lucas Empty
MessageSujet: Presentation Lucas   Presentation Lucas Icon_minitimeMer 20 Jan - 1:13

Hello LGN, my name is Lucas and i´m Brazilian. I have 19 years and i'm studying computer science.
Well,i have much experience in the game, i play dofus has 5 years, but on oto mustan has just 2, i already went to Goultarminator thrice, twice with Spiritia ( Brazilian Server) and last year with oto mustan.
-So who do you play?
I play with some germans (  eric including ), Kandelman ( a brazilian), vickie ( portuguese/french ) and  Freneza ( my best friend on Sh ).
Well, you must be wondering, why i stopped playing with brazilians?
Lately i was disappointed enough with them...
I speak  portuguese (logic), english (not fluent, but i speak), french (enough for me to survive) and Spanish a little.
I already played on LPB, ACE, CTRL, HTW, DMD, ATR, FUN etc.. but lately i am on SWAG ( german aliance ) with my guilde ( Imperial Lords).
I Have Team Pvm, i already in frigost 2, but i died with my feca, zobal and panda, i rage and stop (i returned 3 days  after haha), but i still have a caracter with frigost 2, i´m stop the "new" team in obsi.
I like do PvP too, i know do a nice plans including ^^.
I Have many Professions Lumberjack, mages basic, miner, etc... all lvl 200.

I Will show some pictures about me on Oto Mustan.

My bank :
Presentation Lucas Banco_10

My strong characters :
Presentation Lucas Les_310

A little of Pvp
5x4 with brazuckas (4 brazilian and mlih ):
Presentation Lucas 5x4_2016

eca 200 ATR ( a brazilian sep and i called my groupe) :
Presentation Lucas Seen_210

yes, a plan with LGN, beneff xD :
Presentation Lucas Panda_11